Amako

September 5, 2008

Feast Declaration of Abundance- Bo Sanchez

Filed under: Religion — amako @ 12:33 am
Tags: , ,

This is the Novena to God’s Love by Bo Sanchez.

Since I’ve got hold of this prayer i’ve been praying this everyday while im on my way to the office. I am sharing this with you now because in DAYS time that i’ve been praying this I feel the Invisible hand of God working on my heart’s desires.

” Feast of Declaration of Abundance”

Today, I recieve all God’s love for me

Today, I open myself to the unbounded, limitless, overflowing abundance of God’s Universe.

Today, I open myself to your Blessings, healing and miracles.

Today, I open myself to God’s Word so that I become more like Jesus Everyday. Today, I proclaim that I’m God’s Beloved, I’m God’s Servant, I’m God’s powerful champion, And because I am blessed, I will bless the world, In Jesus Name, Amen.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

